Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2014
not at all happy as product was damaged and been in contact with the supplier for a month now with still no result will not be buying from them again all they want is for me to send item back but nothing to say about a refund or a replacement at this point all I want is a replacement on collection of damaged item
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
The product is excellent, it is very sturdy and fully met my expectations. It is ideal for my purposes and I was very pleased
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
just as described and prompt delivery too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Good trolley but my uv lamp doesn't fit in. Should have more dividers for nail polish
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Great item. Ideal for mobile nail technician. X
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Bought for granddaughter for Christmas present as she has just finished college and is now working for herself as a nail technician and MUA. She absolutely loves it and is very pleased with the purple crocodile finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Excellent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Wheels are a bit iffy. Rest is great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Well packaged. Arrived promptly. Purchased for my daughter for her 18th birthday. About to start her career as a make up artist. She was over the moon with it. Good quality too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Ordered product on the 10th September late in the evening and I qaulified for free standard delivery, my product arrived on the 12th at 10:00am!!! Quality seems great. Really impressed with the size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)