£3.99 + FREE UK delivery
Usually dispatched within 6 to 10 days. Sold by STICKERMAN

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

winnie the pooh quote wall art words sticker "sometimes the smallest things takes up the most room in your heart." nursery wall saying decal art lettering for baby kids bedroom decor vinyl wallpaper gift - 58cm x 28cm black

3.4 out of 5 stars 26 customer reviews

Price: £3.99 FREE UK delivery.
Usually dispatched within 6 to 10 days.
Dispatched from and sold by STICKERMAN.
  • Brand new and in BLACK colour
  • unique winnie quote art design for nursery bedroom wall decor
  • Size is 58cmW x 28cmH (measured by the longest side)
  • Made from top vinyl material and come with an instruction
  • Best gift and decor for boys kids bedroom

Frequently bought together

  • winnie the pooh quote wall art words sticker "sometimes the smallest things takes up the most room in your heart." nursery wall saying decal art lettering for baby kids bedroom decor vinyl wallpaper gift - 58cm x 28cm black
  • +
  • Removable Vinyl Wall Sticker Mural Decal Art - Winnie the Pooh Swinging
Total price: £10.98
Buy the selected items together

Compare to similar items


This item winnie the pooh quote wall art words sticker "sometimes the smallest things takes up the most room in your heart." nursery wall saying decal art lettering for baby kids bedroom decor vinyl wallpaper gift - 58cm x 28cm black
Add to Basket Add to Basket Add to Basket Add to Basket Add to Basket Add to Basket
Customer Rating 3 out of 5 stars (26) 4 out of 5 stars (70) 4 out of 5 stars (22) 4 out of 5 stars (493) 4 out of 5 stars (9) 3 out of 5 stars (1)
Price £3.99 £8.95 £8.00 £1.25 £9.95 £8.95
Shipping FREE Shipping £2.99 FREE Shipping FREE Shipping £2.99 £2.99
Sold By STICKERMAN V&C Designs Ltd 1stopgraphicsshop Stickers Wall V&C Designs Ltd V&C Designs Ltd
Colour black Black Black Black Black Black
Material Vinyl Vinyl PVC Vinyl Vinyl
Size 70 cm L X 40 cm W Large 75cm x 35cm Large Medium

Product information

Technical Details
Part Number Newsee Decals
Item model numberNewsee Decals
Colourblack
Item Package Quantity1
Batteries Included?No
Batteries Required?No
  
Additional Information
ASINB00BGBI5W2
Best Sellers Rank 71,087 in DIY & Tools (See top 100)
Shipping Weight249 g
Delivery Destinations:Visit the Delivery Destinations Help page to see where this item can be delivered.
Date First Available15 Feb. 2013
  
Feedback
If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?
 

Product description

This is a great wall quote sticker for your kids bedroom decor.It is very easy to apply on the wall or any smooth surface anywhere or DIY on the wall.You will get the design as the same as the picture show.

Click on my LOGO "fun goo" under the title to shop more great wall stickers



Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

After such a long wait for delivery I was v disappointed with this. Instructions were so unclear that I still haven't been able to use the product so its been a waste of money.
Comment 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Well packaged and appears really effective on the wall. Don't follow the instructions on the packaging though, which suggest you transfer it to another sheet before applying. I just transferred it straight to the wall
Comment 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Not only did I have to wait many weeks for the order to be delivered but it was completely detatched from the backing paper & I had peel off & stick each word to the wall! Not very impressed!
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
I would not advise anyone to buy this product, I have bought many similar products from different sellers before, and this one was for my baby sons room, and when I went to peel it off the wall, the sticky plastic was so sticky that it peeled the paint off my sons wall! And half the stencil peeled off the wall with it! Had to pay to get the whole wall painted again in order to hide the mark it left! Tried to contact the seller and everytime I tried it was unsuccessful. Not pleased at all.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
This looks superb under the Winnie the Pooh wall sticker and it's perfect for our little one arriving in august
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Really lovely if you have the patience to put it up. It took me almost three hours to do as it's so diddly getting the letters on the transfer and you have to be very careful when doing so as the print is script so very difficult. Persevere though it's worth it once it's up
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Arrived on time and looks exactly as on the website. Application takes a little time and patient but is not as fiddly as other decals I have used. Very happy with the results.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
After waiting for over a month for delivery my item finally arrived. And couldn't have been any harder to get on the wall! Wouldn't recommend!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse