Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2016
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
Within a matter of weeks both stones have fallen out and given they're so small they're impossible to find and put back in. Such a shame because they're a great size and everything.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I needed small stud earrings as I have alot of ear piercings and these looked great at first but the gems fell out within 2 weeks of wearing them so I suggest if you get these not to wear them all the time as they
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
really cool, very small but thats exactly wanted they look subtle, discreet. Ive actuallyused one of them to put in my tragus was a bit fiddley to get in because of the back but it works :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
When I brought these I did wonder whether they were too small, but the amount of people that have noticed them and commented, I am really pleased I brought them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
I brought these earrings as i didn't want my second holes in my ears to close up. however after 2 weeks one earring lost its crystal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
These earrings go great with the Jade - just what I was looking for - they are perfect - just brill!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
yes all ok will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)