Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2014
I love silver jewellery made in Italy for the excellent craftsmanship. This chain is ideal to wear alone or adorned with a pendent. I've been looking for suitable silver chains and am really pleased I was able to choose the length and thickness of the chain, an added bonus is the lobster clasp which much easier for fastening the chain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I got this for a xmas pressent it was delivered quickly nice quality though one thing let it down, it came in a cheap nasty little box was expecting something better! Had to use another box to put it in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
delightful little necklace for beads and pendants .a nice versatile necklace to ring the changes and make one piece of silver look so different in so many ways
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Purchased for the silver man and woman pendant which my wonderful wife has worn every day since. Despite the silver collection we have and worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Lovely chain, it will go with several pendants I own so will be used regularly. Definitely recommended as quality and price are second-to-none.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
This necklace is ok but thinner than i thought , But as the saying goes you get what you pay for , but i was still disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
I don't think this chain is sterling silver as it has started to tarnish & it looks awfu
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Lovely necklace, strong and elegant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
brillant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here