Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
33
3.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2011
My son is Diablo mad, so I ordered this to help him develop his Diablo skills. Although it does have tricks and tips in it, it is more like a leaflet rather than a book. I am not sure what I was expecting for the price, but think it is expensive for what it is. Not sure if I am being unreasonable, as I am not keen on writing poor reviews, but I feel disappointed and a little short sold. Sorry about this, but if you are looking for something a bit more indepth, I wouldn't buy this book.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
A step by step guide??? no where close to that, this only showed about 1-3 lame pictures on how to perfect complex moves... besides learning how to spin the diabolo this book is pointless to further your skills... really disappointed as a step by step guide.

Delivery from seller was super quick and have no issues with seller, only disappointment is with the book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
This is a great little book for easy tips on how to diabolo. I would reccommend this to anyone to buy with the diabolo. However, the bar code, an enormous one, was stuck over the front of the book and was not removable which rendered it useless as a present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
some great tricks inside and certainly got my lad off to a flying start with his diablo. though a lot of tricks they get from friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
bought Diablo to entertain grandchildren and needed first to learn to use it myself. I found it not easy, so bought this instruction book which provides lots of good advice to get started. Recommend getting this book to anyone learning to use diabolo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
This is not a book its a pamphlet, the diagrams are poor, the tricks very limited, I was very disappointed with this purchase, a complete waste of money, it would be over-priced at 35 pence, dont buy this usless piece of rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
essential guide for learning to use Diablo. Was more instructive for me than my daughter though, but only because she is 5 and knew the basics already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
This is a flimsy, quite cheap looking booklet It is printed in black and white with images to show the tricks - not at all what I expected.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
This book is excellent. And easy to read and under stand. My son got some really good tips and leant some nice tricks from his book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Very poor quality flimsy book....something I would expect free with a box of cereal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)