Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 6 March 2017
Arrived promptly and well packed, and was straightforward to assemble using the instructions included. Cons: I would have liked it to be wider, but I've got used to it and it's not an issue; also, it would be good if the leg's locking bolt didn't stop it from folding completely flat. Pros: I'm not a fitness fanatic so, while there are probably better benches on the market at a higher cost, for the price this does a good job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
Nice quality, easy to put together, requires tools (17mm spanners) hurts when I use it, think it's faulty because I resemble a dying animal using it and I still don't have a 6 pack like that guy who dated Jordan and I've used twice now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2015
This bench arrived very quickly and was just as detailed. My only problem with it was the padding on the bar under my knees is quite hard so I have had to pad it out with a blanket. Would recommend it apart from that though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
Good for the price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2017
Despite the title stating this is a folding bench do not be fooled - it is a detachable bench that can be broken into two parts for storage. Solid otherwise but perhaps misleading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
Basic,but does the job inexpensively. Easy to assemble and will store away into a narrow space
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
Cheap and does the job but the foam attachments which slip over the metal parts is cheap and thin and in the higher setting you will feel uncomfortable pressure behind your knee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
Does what it is supposed to do & folds flat for storage on the wall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2013
I am very pleased with this product, it was very easy to assemble from taking it out of the box I had it fully set up within 15minutes with just a screwdriver.

It is built solid and is a good size, I am 6'3 and weight almost 17 stone and I find it compfortable to use and there is no signs of strain. It is also foldable so it can be stored conveniently in a corner or under a bed etc.

It was great value too the other sit up benches I looked at before purchasing this were around the same price but had some negative feedback, even for a bargain I don't think you should have to put up with any problems and you don't have to with this bench, I have used it quite a few times now and can not find a single negative to say about it.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)