Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 August 2017
Good product looks elegant and made of good quality steel.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2016
It arrived very quickly and look beautiful but the bowls are smashed and broken. I ordered the Fairy cupcake set and the bunny ballet one. I am very disapointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Brought as a 1st birthday gift and it's lovely really nice design and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
It is such a lovely set however our bowl come up broken in package. I do not know if there is anything to do but my daughter love the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Lovely and dishwasher
Proof
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Good quality, the children loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2012
We bought this as a birthday present and you may find cheaper and less comprehensive sets in the High Street, but, this is well worth the price and is very good quality. We loved the design and the fact that there is so much to this set. It looks like it will stand the test of time and it is so pretty, our grand-daughter (and her Mum) love it!Perfect, which is what you want, in particular,if it is a gift.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
My granddaughter loved it. Very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Beautiful product and excellent value for money. Would purchase again as gift fr christening/ new baby. Excellent packaging and quality,
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
A lovely product. The little knife,fork and spoon set are ideal for little fingers. My special baby granddaughter loves to have a matching set and I am sure it encourages her in her efforts to feed herself. Was well packed and received within the timescale as promised.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)