Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Please be aware that the seem on this product could split. Although I purchased this product just over a year ago I felt people should know that the other day it split and the water scalded my legs. It wasn't something that got used very often and it was encased in a cover. Luckily the water had been in it for a while and so wasn't as hot as it could have been. More importantly it wasn't a child who got hurt.
I contacted the seller who said very briefly, there was nothing they could do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
good size for what I needed. The top is stuck. Lots of people have tried and its not coming off, so cant use it again. Only used the once. Not happy!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Great little hotwater bottle. Just the right size for my elderly cat who loves to cuddle it and feel the warmth. Bought it to replace one that had sprung a leak . a bottle that came from m&s in a gift set once.

When brand new there is a very strong odour. But after a few uses it gradually dissipated .
Will see over time how I wears . as it is in it's early days, would recommend and value for money .
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
perfect little size.I have found [ like another reviewer ] that it has a bit of an odour but this doesnt really worry me as it was really cheap and the size is exactly what i want
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Fits in your pocket, keeps you warm
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Bought it to help me with back ache. It worked a treat. Might use it in winter too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
I bought this for blood tests- I have very deep veins. Looks good enough for the job. Perfect size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Boys loved these, perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
My 4 year old loves hers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Ideal for warming my jaw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)