Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 August 2013
Just the right size for one person - maybe for a student at university or to put in a child's bedroom. This is definitely the smartest looking laundry basket I've seen in this price range. Stands up and holds it shape very well.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Item as described-perfect size not to take up valuable room space and durable to handle lugging it to and fro to laundromat for a uni student. Delivery very fast. A+
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
arrived quickly great size for where it was needed. Price was good.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Product arrived quickly and is as described. Looks good - not yet used as for Uni student but goos size for room.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
This laundry bag was bought for my son who is at uni but has moved back each year.It is good because he can pack it away easily without taking up much room.It pops up quickly when in use & stays upright.Nice bright colour.Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2016
Great washing basket which stores quite a lot of clothes. The drawstring is handy and makes this discreet in between washes. It is quite crinkly when being moved but this is to be expected and handy for items that may be damp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
This is just perfect to carry the dirty laundry downstairs to my utility room! And it stands inside my wicker laundry basket ready for lifting out with sturdy rope handles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Great washing bag, perfect for my little boys room. Took me a while to find one that was sturdy and had no pattern on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
It's not a "pop-up" bag, like the title claims. It can stay upright by itself, however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
It does the job but more flimsy than I'd anticipated and the handles have broken already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)