Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
31
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
30
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2010
Delivery was spot on, packaging perfect. The poster is good quality with a wide border so if you want to frame it you can vary the width of the border easily. This was a birthday present for my wife as she is a big fan of Mucha and was very pleased with it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Good quality poster for the price. Of course, it won't be perfect but the colours are good and it looks really great in the frame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Superb print
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
The quality of the product for the price is exceptional. I would recommend the whiole process to everybody. The poster more than met my expectations.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2012
arrived a day earlier than expected,
is a really beautiful poster that the picture doesn't do justice,
would defiantly recommend if you want something beautiful to hang on your wall
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
This is a good quality poster, not high gloss in finish which is nice as it makes the print look like a higher quality reprint.
Usual size for a poster. Just what I wanted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2016
Th colours are vibrant and the print pixilation is very fine, so you don't just see pixels. She has quite an impact in person! I was taken aback by how large this print is; then again, I should have had the sense not just to guesstimate. There are large margins on each side, but this can be a good thing if you are good at trimming to the correct size for your frame.

The paper is fairly light, but if you are just going to frame it as a poster it is an adequate weight. It came rolled up in a tube. The kids played with the tube for hours. Bonus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
The poster arrived carefully packaged in a sturdy cardboard tube. It is exactly as described and advertised. Colour consistency and the overall “look and feel” (although nowhere near to a proper art print) are surprisingly high for a product in this price bracket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I am so glad I purchased this poster. It looks amazing on my bedroom wall. The quality is great. Colours are vibrant. I purchased a white frame to go with it and it just highlights the poster even more.

Seller delivered it promptly and securely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
It's a beautiful poster. I ordered it as a present but decided to keep it. It looks exactly same like on the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)