Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 August 2016
I bought this memory foam as my microfibre body pillow wasn't up to the job. I've purchased a few of those body pillows and each one never lasts longer than a couple of weeks. So I thought I'd buy this memory foam and try this in its place instead. I have to say it's worked perfectly. The memory same moves to my legs and body but once pressure is taken off its mould is back to its original shape. To buy a memory foam body pillow it would cost £60+ which isn't cheap at all. This works just as well and I'm glad that I decided to try this first.
Aside from using it as I have, it would be lovely as a seat cushion for long distances in the car etc. So many uses but it is memory foam and good quality memory foam at that!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Not suitable for dogs bed...also not happy with customer service when I asked to return item, was rather rude.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Not good at all u can feel the hard floor through it, wouldn't advise for pet in recovery or even just as a bed for the price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
THE FOAM WAS A GOOD SIZE AND I BOUGHT 2" THICKNESS BECAUSE OF COST - I THINK 3" WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Makes excellent dog bed !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Would thoroughly recommend. One dog is suffering from arthritis and a soft bed helps him rest. Other dog, who is also an oldie, enjoys stretching out. Have 2 very happy comfy dogs!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
I bought this for a dog bed for our oldest dog who is 13 now and getting very stiff in the mornings. It's a huge sheet of foam - I'd read the measurements but still underestimated how big it was! Because it's not terribly thick, I cut it in half and placed one half on top of the other. I've wrapped the whole thing in a cheap fleece blanket and hey presto, I have a lovely comfy washable dog bed for a fraction of the price of memory foam beds in well known pet stores.
The dog looked at it very suspiciously at first and insisted on sleeping on the floor beside it; I suspect because it didn't look like a bed as he knew it. However, after being lifted on it a couple of times he now loves it and is noticeably less stiff and arthritic. A good buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
bought as a bed for my 10 year old labrador. Normally she changes sleeping position constantly, groaning each time she moves. The first night she slept on this, she slept soundly all night, waking up in the morning full of energy. No elderly dog should be without one.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
Disappointing. The items are good quality and 40x27 but only 1 inch deep not 2. I actually bought 2 pieces to refurb my sofa and although its comfy the 2 inch thick would have been better and therefore for 1 inch I feel the cost was too high. Too much hassle to send it back.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
When I took the packaging off this memory foam, it felt lovely, weirdly soft and firm at the same time! My german shepherd dog loves it which made me very happy. I would recommend it to anyone, plus I didn't have to wait long for it to arrive. So glad I bought it and am even thinking of getting another one so my dog can chill on it in the front room.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)