Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2016
Awesome for my three year old - the laminated cover means stars can be taken on and off without leaving any residue so can be used over and over again. Personalisation is a nice touch and overall, this is great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2010
Although this had not actually encouraged my granddaughter to stay in her own bed yet, the product itself is excellent . Fast friendly delivery, highly recommended and nice own name option. Good communication with seller
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
This is laminated card / paper which has the child's name printed on it which is a nice touch. It has room for 70 stars, or ten weeks. We use it for rewarding or incentivising daily music practice and it has worked well. It was very well packaged and came surprisingly quickly (considering the name needed to be printed on before it was posted). I expect I'll be ordering again before ten weeks is up.

My child removed it from the fridge I'd stuck it on and carried it around proudly counting the stars so there is even a numeracy benefit!

It's four starts not five because since it is foreseeable that it would be a repeat purchase there should be an option to buy a few at a time with a reduced postage cost.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
take the chance and watch with amazement! They have been good so far Just what I was looking for!I've just received this today and was very excited to use it right away. Very easy to use, and works excellently!I love it! nothing but good things to say about this case. Not worth it Overall I was impressed with this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2011
Well if ever there was an incentive to behave nicely, go to bed at the right time (and stay in it), use the toilet, brush teeth without a row etc then some gold stars on a laminated board are certainly it! We have had this about a week and its the first and last thing my 3 year old asks about every day, how many stars he has earned and how many he can get by doing x y and z.
Nice little chart - does the job it was intended for, and provides a bit of focus for the little un. Bad behaviour means we take stars off (we dont take prisoners in this house!), please note the chart is reusable but the stars arent, so if you are going to do the same then you may want to get some extra stars as well.
V fast postage also, got it the next day from ordering.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
My daughter has an unusual name and loves having her very own star chart. At the moment she gaining stars but it is probably easier in half term. She get a star if she stays in her bed, does her reading and drinks at least 3 small glasses of liquid a day. I wish there was space to write the criteria for the stars perhaps including these in the personification as I sometimes forget which column is for what. ( I think my 9 year old would secretly like one too but is afraid that it would look babyish!!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Arrived promptly. This was easy to add my son's name too and he loves it. Behaviour has improved dramatically (although he now tries to negotiate a star for just about any action! lol) I quickly decided stars would be earned for behaviour that "helped mummy" (he's 4) from getting dressed himself in the morning, to helping with dinner or setting the table.

Definitely recommend - only tip would be that you need strong fridge magnets for this as, being laminated, it's quite thick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
This is a must for any young child whilst learning. I used it for childminding purposes, and it worked wonders to build up confidence and stop bickering. I mean, I would strive to get 10 stars for a chocolate bar........lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Chart is lovely, but the instant you stick a star on it's there for good. Hard to get them off as they stick so well, so doesn't make it such a reusable chart after all.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
I ordered this for my 2 year old Granddaughter as she has just started to wear glasses. Giving her a sticker and putting it on the pretty chart is a good way to get her to put them back on when she decideds that she doesn't want to wear them! I thought the company was brilliant: because I forgot to let them know my Granddaughter's name on the order. They contacted me immediately, and once I had let them know I received the chart the next day. Fantastic. It is already popular!!! Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)