Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2014
The material is way too hard, it looks like the lashes you glue on toys. Super unrealistic and don't sit well on the eye
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
The delivery was really fast which was a lovely surprise, the eyelashes are great, very natural looking, I just wish the band wasn't as thick as it makes them more difficult to apply, but how can you moan about these, for the price you pay, they are definitely the best eyelash vale pack I have ever had. Thank you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
I really like these lashes, they are definitely the most natural looking ones I've ever had, but still make your eyelashes look thicker! Great value for money, definitely recommended!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
these eyelashes are incredibly flimsy. Half of them broke when removing from the packaging.

Having said that, when on these look superb, especially with a dramatic smokey eye. For the price, i wasn't expecting Eyelure quality. Pleasantly surprised and will order again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Good quality and came on time.
I had to trim mine down slightly but I do that with most lashes.
Firm structure.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
thick seams (more difficult to apply) and they are cut in the same direction for each eye, instead of opposites. Try Amazing Shine instead.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
i love these eyelashes but when they came to my house two of the eyelashes where missing out of the box and the box was teared.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Great eyelashes if you are wearing eyeliner as the band is quite thick, terrible packaging. After using them you have no where to put them as the packaging is just a flat piece of flimsy card and as a result the eyelashes will get ruined within a few uses from no proper storage. I use black adhesive with mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
These lashes just make my life hard when Im trying to get ready to go out, especially when the rest of my face is done, even when purchasing waterproof decent glue they just wont co-operate. Not that impressed really, even when the glue is tacky and you think they're in place then ping off they go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
I have brought these before and was pleased so brought them again. once there on they look lovely, they are a little harder to apply than more expensive eyelashes because these are stiffer to bend and not that flexiable,but work with them and they will be fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)