Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 February 2016
ordered because required some botteles with caps as shown in the picture. These came without caps therefore useless to me.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2017
Not the fastest delivery service but it is accurate to the description
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2014
Pointless: this product did not come with a cap so any contents within it could not be kept fresh. Contacted seller and they did not seem to understand this, as instead they sent me a replacement white plastic nozzle part. Contacted them again re this and this time they informed me that the product did not come with a cap, which I find somewhat bizarre - plus there was no mention of this in the product information. I was too busy to return product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2017
Great for putting fuel in then squirting it into the fire to scare the family :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2011
Very handy bottles for drizzling salad dressings and poncy sauces around your plate, making you look like a "true" pro ;)
22 Comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
Used for olive oil! Works very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2011
Ideal for what I needed, although not as a sauce bottle but as a PVA glue dispenser. I use this to assemble bee hives.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2013
These are just what I was looking for. I like having a selection of oils right by my stove and something that gives a clean pour is essential for getting the right amount. This was my second attempt at finding a squeeze bottle that can dispense oil and not leak. The clean factory edge seals nicely in the recessed cap meaning even the lightest oils won't creep out and make a mess. Just know that they don't come with a cap but for me that's not a problem.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2013
After problems with the other squeezy type bottles available, especially with olive oil, I decided to shell out the cash. These are fine; they do the job (a cap would be nice) but the price is simply ridiculous for two pieces of extruded plastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)