Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2017
Not happy at all with I got doesnt look like the product I ordered. Has no brand name on it.... It looks like a a shaper I can bye for a pound.... When I bought my tip kit I got a better shaper than this and it was a cheap cheap one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
Every snooker player should have one of these in their case.
Nice and simple to use and after putting on a new tip, I was able to get just the shape I needed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Not cue craft just a cheap bit of plastic from china. Don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Nearly there sandpaper slips a bit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Gerry good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
As described , delivery earlier than said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I got this to round off my cue tip after I had re-tipped my cue. It does exactly what it needs to do, nothing too fancy just a piece of plastic with a sandpaper slot in it. It's made of a good hard plastic and it is normally found in my cue case, I regularly use it to keep my cue tip nice and round and I've noticed a considerable improvement in how my cue performs and how it feels when it makes contact with the ball. There are a lot of fancy, much more expensive gadgets out there but this will pretty much do everything you need, it will work fine with pretty much any size of tip even the really big American pool cue tips and you get plenty of sandpapers, the only thing you may require as well as this is something to sand the edges of your tip with (i.e. to prevent 'mushrooming'). In short, it does the job, fits in my cue case easily and it's relatively inexpensive (at least it was at the time I bought it at).
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I like this product because it makes tip shaping easyer as it is rounded and more stable than the sand paper just being foloded over
and is easy to put in your pocket or cue case, I recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
I managed to get a good finish on the top but shaping it with just this would've taken far too long. I did the hard work on an electric sander but this was good for finishing the tip. I would recommend having some finer grain paper to finish the tip off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)