Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2016
This has to be the best thing I have bought in a long long time. It's beautiful. I can imagine my son playing on it for years and years it's so well made. And when he is a teenager we will be attaching to the wall as a huge and amazing display. It's so cool! We put an engraved plate on it so he will always remember when he got it and from who. Also like to add that the customer service was amazing too. They kindly posted super quick for me as I needed it quickly. They even chased and checked it arrived. Fab!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Fantastic toy,excellent quality and finish.
This toy will be in our family for along time,just like the rocking horses of our day.This was brought for our lastest grandsons birthday,wish I had seen it for the first grandson .No one could be disappointed with it.Highly recommended.
1st class service arrived within two days.I had a small problem which was sorted out with lighting speed.Excellent communications.
Thank you the great service I received.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Bought this for a nephew's 2nd birthday. The bike is beautiful. Quite a bit larger than I was expecting, but the wood is wonderful and smooth. The nephew loves it, though it will be a while before he can ride it on his own. It probably would have been a better gift for a 3 year old - but I can see him still enjoying it at 6 or 7 - and think it will be a piece he will keep, and hand down to his children. It really is that nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
1st class quality and much superior than advertisement portrays - highly recommend -you will not be disappointed in service and quality.
Was purchased as a birthday present and i was so impressed and pleased at standard of workmanship and quality.
If i was asked i would have no hesitation in recommending this seller and this product - you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Absolutely amazed at how well put together this is. Would fully recommend it for anyone. Your son/daughter/grandchild will LOVE it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Arrived within the time given. Very well protected within package. Looks fabulous. When outgrown will make a nice ornament in bedroom. Cannot wait to see the smiles on Christmas morning. Had seen a dark wooden one elsewhere but this one is so much better. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Quick delivery, very well packaged, excellent quality product. Can't wait to give it to my grandson for his birthday next week. Can't recommend enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
So pleased with this it is beautifully made my grandson loves it highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
excellent rocking bike and looks great, we brought this for our 1 year old son to go in his room and its just a nice size for him, defiantly something you can keep for a long time, very pleased with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Product was so well made totally different to normal rocking toys my grandson lvs it always playing on it as is everyone else big or small it's very sturdy so can hold bigger child as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here