Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2017
It is not the same as the first time I bought it, the first lot was granuals this is powder and does not taste the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Why has the recipe for Milo been changed? This is no longer an enjoyable drink.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
This product was made in Kenya and has a noticeably different taste to Australia and Asia's Milo. It's also 4 x the price, but it is the most affordable option on Amazon.co.uk. I wouldn't buy it again, and it's not the price that deters me, it's that it is super expensive and just doesn't taste as good as the Milo I am familiar with.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
tasty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
item does not sold as per the description
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
This was a huge disappointment as being a South African this is not milo but chocolate powder. Milo is a bigger chocolate crystal and tastes totally different. Not a happy bunny at all as I really do love milo.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
This is NOT AUSTRALIAN MILO. It's actually disgusting. Buyer beware
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2016
This is just hot chocolate! Do not buy...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2012
I have enjoyed this product since the 1970's when I was in my 20's. I have found it to promote good, relaxed sleep when taken before going to bed, (I am not a good sleeper) and to remove 'the munchies' after a night out!! Thus saving me from unhealthy kebabs etc. In recent years it has been almost impossible to find in the UK. My enquiries directly to Nestle drew negative results and so I was delighted to find it available through Amazon.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
I was slightly worried when this turned up as on the tine is says it is produced in Kenya and I have bought milo before that was produced in Kenya and it wasnt the same as the milo i grew up with in Australia. However, I am happy to say they must have changed the recipe or maybe I got a dud tin previously but this is the same milo as I grew up with. I am very pleased :)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)