Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2017
Bought for my dreadlocks. Didn't last very long in my hair. Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
GOOD product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I bought these so I could start braiding my beard (due to it getting a little on the long/messy side. These do the job great and stretch to unfeasible lengths. They generally break when taking them out, but at this price, who really cares?!
22 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
Ordered these as I have had something similar before and been happy with them. Only concern was that they were smaller than I expected however still did the job. Good value for money, delivered quickly and well packaged.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Very poor quality they snap really easily and barely make it through one use - I bought some previously from Boots and I have to say they were far better quality
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I would not recommend these as they did not last very long in my hair. Its very cheap elastic and my braids kept undoing in public as a result, very annoying!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
I read a few reviews saying how bad these are but risked it anyway, and i'm glad i did because they're better than a lot of the other ones i've tried. Yes they occasionally snap, but all these little elastic bands snap because they're delicate, just be gentle when putting them in :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
These are great, ive been looking for little bands to tie my beard up for a long time now.
These are so cheap and you get so many.
I thought for sure they were going to snap when i was stretching them but I managed to do four ties round with one band without it breaking. This keeps my beard together very tight.
The bands are normally ready for the bin after one use as they tend to snap after you take them out and have become warped after so many ties round.
But since you get so many I just use a fresh one or two every time and they can last for days at a time.
I will definatly be buying more of these and its great that they are black because all the others ive seen are bright colours and look like they are for kids.
Overall excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
I was afraid of buying this product since i don't know what size it is however, i am very pleased with the product and it's strengths. Very happy with the cost and the quantity i was given , so thank you :D i definitely recommend it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
no idea why people are saying they were shocked at the size of these, theyre normal size to me as iv always used them, if they were any bigger i could not use them, really pleased with these, good price and delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)