Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
281
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2015
I used this tea trea oil along with superdrugs own brand tea trea oil as a facial moisturiser and it helped clear up my acne completely within a week (along with vitamin c effervecent tabs, vitamin d capsules and yes to tomatoes facial mask). This is mild enough to use without worrying about burnt skin (unlike the current brand I am using - which burns like fire). It has a much oilier feel than other tea trea essential oils I have used. It is moisturising. I am impressed with the way it contributed in helping to elimate my severe acne. It did not do much for a subarealor abcess that I experienced asides from keeping the skin clean, it did very little to help with pain etc.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Bought after child came home with nits. No repeat yet so hopefully it is working.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Great quality. Best services. Prompt delivery. Highly recommend. Thankd
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Smells like bug spray. Maybe different species of tea tree. If you want the real proper tea tree smell, get Australian.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
as with the lavender we bought the tee tree oil is excellent and a much better buy in this size bottle, well packed and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
I like adding a few drops of tea tree oil to my shampoo. My scalp feels clean, and it stimulates my hair follicles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Good product. Good with olbas oil in steam inhaler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Arrived quickly. As described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Use this in hair and body products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)