Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14


on 6 June 2013
I find it really nice to use as an add to water in an oil burner, It lasts for a long time!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2014
Very disappointed with the scent of this disinfectant. I usually buy the Bouquet fragrance 120 mls bottle in the green box at the supermarket, when I saw that I could get a 500mls bottle on Amazon I jumped and bought 4 bottles only to find when I received the disinfectant it is in a pink box and the fragrance is different. I questioned this with the supplier and apparently they have changed the fragrance and it is now in a pink box. I went to the supermarket to see if I could get a 120mls bottle of the previous fragrance, no luck!!!! The picture of this disinfectant in the advertisement on Amazon is misleading because the Bouquet is no longer in a green box it's in a pink box so should be changed.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2014
I've given this five stars because it's exactly what I wanted ( it's getting harder to find in the shops).

It's a great all-rounder disinfectant with an extremely, but not over-powering, pleasant smell. In my opinion this eliminates the need to use air-fresheners constantly.

Being concentrated, it lasts for much longer than most. And I would recommend it as an everyday disinfectant for wiping down a range of surfaces including laminates and for use on laminate floors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2016
I knew nothing about Zoflora until a friend of mine in Manchester suggested that I should give it try. He had been using for many years. I took his advice and bought some of the concentrate. I was delighted by the product. When it is diluted it has a lovely smell an leaves the surfaces looking fresh and clean. We have some in a spray bottle which we keep in the bathroom and it is ideal for keeping the toilet smelling nice as well as killing any germs. The bottle lasts a very long time. This is a great product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
This smells much better than normal disinfectants, it not only does the job just as well but it leaves a delightful scent which cannot be said for normal disinfectants which is why I use it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2013
I use this product every day to swill done the yard that my 5 dogs use. It is great for removing any odours and leaves a very pleasant smell all day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2016
This is the best disinfectant you could get I use it everyone and it is brilliant in all ways..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2015
Just what we needed for elderly parents commode
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2015
good price good product will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
Excellent product, perfect price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)