Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Matt Terry Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
72
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 2 July 2017
Very good thank you from Les
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 10 June 2014
My husband and I have just bought a caravan. We bought an electric cable to enable us to hook the caravan to an electricity supply when at a caravan site. However, we also needed an adaptor so we could connect the caravan to our electricity supply at home. This is handy so that you can get your fridge cold before you set off and so you can switch on a heater in the winter if the weather is freezing. This adaptor was reasonably priced and appears to be sturdy and of good quality. It does the job for which it was intended. Not much else I can say really!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Arrived on time, but not what we wanted our fault looks the part but around one of the plug pin's was what looked like scorch marks. As it was not what we wanted have not usef
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
What can i say its an adapter, but delivered very quickly and does what its said it does Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
It works, plugging our caravan into socket in the garage. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Components intended for an industrial application use a different socket type so when such components are introduced into a domestic environment this converter allows them to be safely used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Desperately needed a way to connect our caravan to the house. Being new to caravanning didn't know this existed. Does exactly as described. Plugs your caravan into the house mains to charge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Ideal for on indoor 13 amp plug socket use, but not for an outdoor 13 amp plug socket as the item is not fully waterproof.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Bought for our motorhome when charging at home. Excellent. Works well. Good packaging and arrived earlier than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Perfect for hooking up your trailer tent at home. A bit of a mix up from supplier but a phone call got it all sorted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)