Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 October 2016
Love these masks! I can see whilst wearing them! i start my mornings with a 100 pushups, 100 sit ups, and 100 kicks whilst wearing these cooled masks directly from my refrigerator! Perfect to minimize those morning puffy eyes! Cools down your skin around your eyes without the horrible feeling that you GO blind which I feel with the other product I tried that was way more expensive and it's a full eye mask meaning you can't see anything whilst wearing them. And it's not the best feeling either when you have anything really cold on your eyes! This eye mask only cools around your eyes therefore they are perfect! and CHEAP!
plastic material with quickly cooling gel inside, lasts around 20-25 minutes, got 2 pair so i can use one whilst the other is cooling down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
you too can look like Patrick Bateman
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
This delivery for this product was quick enough and the packaging was alright. Unlike, as some reviewers have mentioned, I have got the mask with eye holes, and therefore doesn`t completely cover my eyes.

The pros are:
-It is a good value for money

The cons are:
- It warms very quickly from being frozen into gel.
-It requires adjusting to cover

Overall I thought it was relaxing but a pain to adjust and freeze.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Really good I get very dry itchy eyes and this cools them perfectly
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
I got two as it was cheap and they do the job of cooling eyes and taking puffiness away...great thankyou
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
this really does work and I would not be with out this now, it really does help with my headaches
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
It doesn't stay cool for long, b OK relief for about five minutes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
Very good for soothing tyred eye just the job for any one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
picture needs updating as there are no eye holes - but think about it, if your wearing this your eyes would be closed anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Does not look the same as the picture. Wanted them with the eye slits and they are smaller with no eye slits, but I guess they do the same job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)