Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 13 January 2017
Great little fun joke item. Bought for the missus as she's returning to work next week after a year off for our baby, to keep her smiling when the going gets tough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
This product was very small and not in any packaging just a plastic bag so would not look very exciting as a product a bit of a con really as did not look like the picture and was a joke present so decided to keep it anyway - overpriced totally
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2015
A common complaint... but this is absolutely tiny!

Not worth it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2014
what can I say I have been reliably informed there is nothing as bad as girls banter and humour especially once these were thrown into the mix at the Christmas party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2014
Bit smaller than I thought it would be but went down well with lots of laughs for secret Santa prezzie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
I brought this to go together with a secret santa present and expected a bit more than I got!

Its not really a stress toy more like a bit of coloured sponge which I could have brought from a market for 50p, very poor for £2.99 and £1.99 postage I would not recommened buying this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2015
Quite small but fab as a novelty gift. Not sure it relieved any stress as its quite frustrating you don't really get a handfuls worth to squeeze :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2014
Great for Secret Santa!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2014
From the picture, it looks like a good size but when i had it, it was smaller than a tennis ball. Was a laugh but not impressive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2014
Anonymously sent this to a co-worker. Laughter ensued. I keep one on my desk and throw it at women in the office.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)