Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2012
Bought this because I needed support with a low back. It's a very nice item. The cup size is a bit small, but if I went larger, it would have been too big.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Fabulous quality; not for every day use as its boned and not 100% comfortable. Having said that, wouldn't be without it for special occasions and posh frocks. Loving the adaptability of the straps which works with different outfits. I would highly recommend.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Buy this product, you will not be disappointed! I've bought a few of these type of things over the year and this is definitely the best one I've tried. I fits perfectly for the bra size I am.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Wore with a dress with a low back, did its job well, Although going to the loo was a bit of a task, but hey ho cant have every thing easy I suppose
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Ordered this item and was very pleased with it after trying on unteen strapless bra's in the high street with no joy...have to agree though is quite tricky to get in and out of haha,but is fine once on and very comfortable,gives nice shape too....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
controlwear bought for the missus is as attractive as any Ann Summers stuff she has in the drawer. Bit of wriggle for her to get into first time but after one wear was easier and gives all the support she wants in the right places
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
It wa quite big in cup size even though it was my size and more padded than I needed. But worst of all it was very uncomfortable at fastening between legs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Good value product, wish I had read that the fastening was hook n eye rather than the usual poppers but it fits well and certainly worth the cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
This is a great product but I am very busty and it didn't hold everything in place that well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Just the size I wanted - fit well. As seen in photo. Pleased with the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)