Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.83+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2017
Great fit very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2010
Normal sized condoms are a little too tight and uncomfortable, constricting. I really like the MATES King Size! Very comfy around my 14+cm girth and long enough too. Hope this helps, It's a very awkward subject for some men to broach - Who do you ask!!??
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
Okay, im not going to lie im a little bigger than normal and i had problems with brands such as Durex XL which was crazy. I found this product and for 12 condoms for just under £3 is really amazing deal so i decided to buy it. These condoms fit me perfectly and they are really safe. I also think they smell of chocolate which is an added bonus. I even bought another 12 because the price is so good!

BUY!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
these fit much better than normal ones, wish I knew about them sooner

great product and much easier to use
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
These arrived with a note saying that they were bought in bulk and that is why they were loose and unpackaged. This is worrying as I know that there is a fast-growing trade in counterfeit condoms. If they are not in the original packaging - how are we to know that these are genuine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
Cheap price and does the job. If normal condoms feel constricting and hurt your penis then these should work well for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
These are the best condoms Ever! I hated using the normal size Durex & these do not constrict my penis at all. First time I have been able to ejeculate using a condom. Feel so light on & definetly recommend them to anyone that's large. Wish I had of known about these years ago! Only found these out by applying to a Free sample online...Good bye tight Durex & Hello Extra Large Mates!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
I bought these for my boyfriend, as regular shop bought one's just weren't big enough. They felt thin and he even mentioned they didn't feel like he had one on, also weren't restricting and very reasonably priced. Would reccomend them to those with larger girth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Although these condoms are wider than regular mates condoms, they don't quite cut it with regards to the pasante king-sized ones! They are smaller than the pasante king-sized which wasn't really ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
five out of fantastic I always worried about my man breaking the condom he has used a well known make and they have split but these are fantastic no need to worry at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)