Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2017
I ordered from Flooring Online UK and received a product called Wunderlay. It's absolutely terrible. It was ripping just trying to unroll it and impossible to cut. It barely has any density to it and no doubt my carpets will be ripping through it in no time, though I was short of time and had to go ahead and lay it anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
brilliant great quality for money price is brilliant covered a 4x4m bedroom with some left over to do the smaller room!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Great value. Bought a whole roll as it worked out better value than buying by the square metre. Feels as good as the much more expensive underlay recently fitted by "professionals".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Excellent underlay will easily cover room 4x4 mtr and has a great feeling under foot with your carpet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Just what we needed it makes such a difference to the room its great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Purchased this item for my daughters room, received fast, was well packaged and actually got more than I expected which i'm not complaining about, feels nice and soft under the carpet. Would buy again for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Just what we wanted. Easy to handle and lay, no problem at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Very good quality will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Good value for money and does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
I bought this for my daughter as she needed this for her move into a 3 bed house. Thought it was going to be cheap tat....How wrong I was. I have now got this in my wishlist, ready for my own house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 64 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)