Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
Fantastic quality for the price, looks absolutely beautiful on my bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Beautiful love it looks great on the bed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2012
This bedspread is advertised as Blue. it is blue white and lilac. This is not visible in the picture of the item. Although the quilt is reversible the pillow shams on the reverve side have a zip in the middle so look odd on the bed if using the reverse side. the description should include lilac. Lilac does not match my bedroom so I have had to use the reverse side as everything else material, print and weight are exactly what I wanted.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
bought this as i was bored with my bedroom, was very pleased with the look and quality of product. gave moom a whole new fresh look.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2016
Hi I purchased mine back in June and left a review but noticed one review saying can't be tumble dried so would need room to dry it being a larger item I have washed mine a few times now on 40 degrees and I tumble dry mine on the low setting with out any probs at all!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
I bought this bedspread for my mother. it is lovely. Very light and pretty colour. Very reasonably priced. The shams are great too. She loves it!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
It is advertised as 100% cotton but the cover is microfibre and looks like a kind of satin, this throw needs washing as a delicate (30 degrees) and cannot be tumble dried so unless you have somewhere big enough to dry it you will probably have trouble. The colours are nice but I was expecting something a little more practical and easy care.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
yes they are great daughter in law want one as well i have 4 now and brill for this heat wave
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
This bedspread with matching shams is fantastic value for money. It looks to much more expensive on the bed and really brightens up the room - fab!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Colour not at all what I expected. Am waiting to return it, problem being it's cheaper to return by Hermes. There's no return label, location of Hermes collection points are not nearby, so despite repeated attempts to take to post office, return postage will be between £8 and £15 for bedding. Quality ok, but beware colour and return postage costs which you will incur.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)