Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2017
Very cheap product which I could not use and would have been more expensive to send back than they cost. I could not use them as the stuffing was insufficient. I did however undo the cushions to put the stuffing from two cushions into one and this was a vast improvement.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
I bought two sets of this as the first were great. They are soft and fluffy and was exactly what I needed for my cushion covers. I have now used the first set for 2 months and they are still bouncy and have not lost their shape.

The delivery was fast and packing was really tight but easy enough to carry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Excellent value for money, don't have much filling once pressed, but what would you expect for £5 for 4 delivered to your door.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
We're okay to start with but quickly lost volume. Wish I had spent a bit more to get value for money as I will have buy another set from elsewhere anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Very reasonable price and quality for these four items. Comfortable to sit and lean on in a cushion cover. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Not the best but ended puting them in a smaller coves ,but not to good in the SAME size covers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Just what I needed for my garden furniture, great price, lovely and comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
very soft but not sure how long they will live
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Very good product nicely priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
arrived on time exactly as described more than happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)