Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2015
Perfect for my net curtain hanging job. You simply cut the wire to length, and screw in the supplied end hooks (the hooks screw into the inner wire spring running the length of the wire). You should actually cut the wire to be an inch or so shorter than the window, as the wire stretches. so if you want a nice taut line, cut it a bit short and stretch it to fit.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
This came very quickly and was super cheap for the amount you get, its easy to assemble and its more reliable than a pole however to cut it you will need wire cutters which I realised after spending half and hour trying to get through the metal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Thank you for the fast delivery. Well packed. It was very easy to install. Very good for hanging net curtains. Enough for 3-4 windows.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
need specialised cutters to cut. hooks just pop out the wall with the expected pressure required for a lace curtain. We ended up using bigger picture hooks which stayed in the wall. These may be usual problems for curtain wire?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Had to cut to length and the ends seem to be rough so therefore hard to get either hooks or eyes into the end but got there in the end - maybe use wire cutters not scissors!!! Hung net curtains from this wire outside for childrens playarea - wire has stretched - probably due to children spinning in the nets!! In a normal house setting with nets would probably be perfect.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
An excellent set of everything that you need to hang your net curtains.

The wire was good, it was easy to cut with some pliers, the hooks were easy to screw in and they have not yet lost any stretch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Been using this for about 6 months. Snip it to length (do need a wire cutter) then it's good to go. Have loads left after doing two windows, more than I could ever need really unless I lived in a huge house with many windows. Still holding up, works great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Great service come very quickly good quality very pleased just what we need will be buying form them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Exactly as described. Good delivery time. Wanted item as an interim measure for voiles before I have blinds put up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
Only thing I found wrong is there was one too many hoops and one too few hooks so I've got to buy another set of hooks and hoops so there's enough for 5 windows
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)