Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
34
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2016
I needed a replacement plate of 280mm for my Sharp Carousel 11 but it was no longer available.
On reading the reviews of the turntable trolley measurements given by a previous reviewer, I thought I would take a chance as the difference between 270mm and 280mm was not great.
I am pleased to say that it fits the trolley turntable perfectly and you would hardly notice the difference to the previous supplied plate. This replacement does seem a little lighter in weight ( maybe my imagination ) but otherwise it is the same flattish shape and contours of the previous plate. I would recommend to anyone who needed a 280mm plate for Sharp Carousel 11.
I am very pleased with my product and not needing to replace my elderly but trustworthy robust microwave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Genuine? Dont think so, this plate was nothing like the original plate that came with the microwave oven, as this plate is completely flat while the orginal one had three indentations on the underside that sits on top of the white runners

When heating something this plates rotates a bit then stalls and then stops, and then rotates again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Having bought a cheaper version (see my other reviews) I have now bought the proper Sharp replacement. Trying to save a couple of quid is not always the best option. This product is the right size for my microwave.
Should be 5 stars, but knocked back to 4 because of the excessive amount of plastic wrapping. Not acceptable in these enlightened times!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
It fits in our Sharp microwave perfectly. Great replacement product when the original turntable gets chipped, damaged or broken.

I did look at other cheaper alternatives, but I am glad I went for this genuine one, even with a little more money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Bought this to replace one that I'd accidentally smashed. I wasn't sure if I'd have to replace the whole microwave and therefore was so pleased to find this one for sale on amazon. It arrived promptly and was package carefully. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
it fits !!!!!!! thankyou, so difficult to find a turntable that actual fits first time, good delivery and packaging, just what it says on the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
We bought this to replace the original which got broken. It is a perfect replacement and does the job for which it is intended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
It does what it says on the tin. Fast service right product. Saves throwing the thing away. Easy spares are always efficient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Fast service,fits perfectly,tough quality,delighted that now ,I will not have to go out and buy a new microwave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Does the job. Perfect fit. Exact same as original. It does seem tough enough but hopefully wont drop it again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)