Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 April 2013
The mat arrived in good time, I haven't had chance to use it yet, but I'm sure it will achieve its purpose. Might buy another to put in the bottom of the oven so it is easy to clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
good for stamping decals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
You get no choice of colour, just what they send you, and fleshy pink didn't do a lot for me when I unwrapped it. However, once I got over that, the sheet turned out to be fine for what I wanted - sweet-making for Christmas without having to prise everything off parchment. Everything comes loose without effort and any hint of sticking could be avoided by just bending the sheet slightly. Despite other comments, this seemed perfectly stout and thick enough to me, and the 2nd one I bought for a friend (which she's used for cookies and biscuits) has a similar round of approval. Given the price, it deserves 5 stars.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Purchased 3 mats. Unfotunately I couldn't choose the colour but at that price I can't complain as they are ideal for placing on my new ceramic top cooker. I can now put anything hot or cold on the top without fear of damaging it. Very pleased.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I use it for kneading sugarpaste and works beautifully, lovely size for all my sugarpaste creations, I dont need to dust it with cornflour/icing sugar, which means my 'creatures' are the colour I want them to be. Very prompt delivery too! My only regret is I wish I had gotten it sooner....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
These are great for placing in the bottom of oven and easy to clean. They are also great for rolling out pastry onto or using for when baking and cooking icing etc. The colours you dont get a choice, and as the same as everyone else we got 2, one pink and one orange. But even so they are good and as am only using for baking and cooking not bothered about colours. Postage and packing good, came really quickly and packaged well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
It is flimsy but that was to be expected as it is a baking mat rather than baking tray. It is a good prep mat but after my husband used it under burgers in the oven it was very difficult to clean the grease out of the grooves and as it is flimsy the dishwasher flips it over so it never washes properly. Have since thrown away and bought an expensive one from Lakeland which I have to say washes perfectly
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
The item got to me within 2 days and I live in the middle of nowhere in Scotland, so very impressive!
Well packaged and a lovely product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Very thin and you don't get a choice of colour so I got a sweetie pink which wasn't ideal but that is just cosmetic. Nice size although i just wanted it for my child's plastic play table to stop their toys slipping......works a treat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
I have had these before and paid much more money for them. They are fantastic for preventing food sticking and reduce the need for excess oil. I will definitely be buying a few more to keep as spares.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)