Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2017
Excellent customer service from these guys. Good product I would Definetly recommend this seller 5 star.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Excellent product that ticks all the boxes and clips all the blinds. Really great to have something on hand for when I manage to break one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Bought these for my Sister-in-law 5"wide just what she wanted. Will be buying more in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Arrived safely on time and as described. Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Re-threaded all my blinds and pleased with the outcome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
They do what they are supposed to, link blinds together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Received quicker than expected and yes thankyou did the job perfectly. Would definitely buy from these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
I am really pleased with vertical bottom chain links in white I will continue to order from this company

Regards Margaret Plaisted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)