Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 September 2015
It says in the instructions that it is Non-stick -- but i find things do stick slightly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Its doing well so far. I am concerned for the attachment between handle and pan. It went together with difficulty, as if not aligned properly in its manufacture.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I like the pans very much as they are so light, but the smallest one has a chip in the cooking surface which is disappointing. I have not returned it as I probably will not use that one very much. If it had not been damaged I would have given the product 5 stars.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Easy to clean and does not stick.Very light to lift.Suitable for stir fries and frying eggs and bacon.3 sizes useful when cooking for different members of the family.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This product is first class well worth the wait and the cash, would certain recommend this product to all and sundry.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Bought for my daughter she is now eating lots of omelettes. Makes cooking very much easier and uses less fat
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
These pans were cheap and cheerful, and even though one arrived with a dent in the rim, they worked OK. Now we have had them a few weeks the non-stick quality (which is what we bought them for) has ceased to be impressive. I couldn't on that basis recommend them even though they were not the most expensive.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
I bought these after seeing an add on the telly for the real ones (costing £70 each), I thought I give these ones a go. I am not disappointed at all, I have been using them for a month now and they seem to do the job, nothing sticks to them, and you do not need to use oil if you don't want to.

I am not sure if they will stand the test of times, but at this price they are easy to replace when needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Pans are nice but can't fit handles on. They sit on the pan like the picture shows not used them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
I bought these for my friend and she is very happy with them. She thinks they are a bargain, they cook food well and are very easy to clean.

I would highly recommend this seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)