Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2017
Amazing, why I haven't found these before I don't know. They are excellent. They are pretty large though at near enough 20"/51cm along the longest edge. This extra length can be folded over the hand when filling so everything stays really clean. They are also very strong. Strong enough to load up with nearly a kg of butter icing and firmly squeeze without bursting the bag, popping out the icing nozzle or splitting the seams. This effectively means that I can ice 50+ cupcakes without the need to messily refill. This saves both time and effort and means that I can make much larger batches of icing. Should last for ages too with 100 on the roll. Great stuff!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
I've purchased other brands of piping bags and the ons I settled for were the Lakeland blue piping bags, I found them realliy useful. However seeing these ones being the same price I thought I'd risk it and it paid off! The only difference I've noticed is the Lakeland ones have a textured surface whereas these ones don't...and that's just about it! They're large so can cut down to size easy, one has torn when I was tearing off the roll but that's about it. This will be the only piping bag I will use from now on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
VERY lond but if you need to decorate a lot of cupcakes then these are ideal plus they are super strong and don't split on you , unlike some of the weaker bags (and cheaper) that you can buy. These are worth the money and will become a repeat buy for me many, many times in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
The role I received has a problem with the perforation which has caused a number to tear when trying to separate from the roll. I've noticed that this issue is present on every diagonal perforation so I just have to separate them really carefully and tears are now less frequent.
Outside of this, the bags appear strong and have so far done a good job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Fairly good bags, no serious splitting issues. The only problem is that every other bag is sealed at the top strangely, but quickly remedied with a silent cuss and a pair of scissors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
using with the nozzles no messing about , use and throw away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Great product, I use these a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Great item &fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Really good bags will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
Whenever you try to take a bag off the roll, they tear. Real waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)