Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 May 2015
Not the greatest quality...cannot put too much weight in draws...but i gathered this by the price...but i wanted it for its beautiful old rustic look...looks sooooo beautiful...but if u want it for practical use i wouldnt buy.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Not only was it relatively easy to put together, I actually enjoyed putting it together. The finished product is made from solid, good quality wood, and looks amazing. Really brings new life to the bedroom. Very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
A good set of drawers for the price Not particularly sturdy but okay for kid's rooms Nice finish and easy to put together. Good value as they are a lot cheaper than similar units
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
arrived well all parts were there is hard to figure out if you have never assembled one before but you get the hang of it took me all day as i was on my own.some parts are easy to break as i found out when assembling it so i had to improvise and fix it which wasn't hard otherwise very sturdy and looks good once done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Absolutely awesome, shall be buying another one as such good quality. Had to make my own few changes as instructions were a bit wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
a product that took about an hour and a half to assemble ,sturdy when finished and looks good very reasonable quality for the price making myself happy with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Really nice drawers. However I bought two lots and In in the first pack I had 3 back bits (Only 2 required) and in the second pack I had none! I could not make that up if I tried.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
verry good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Second time I've ordered this chest of drawers... I originally got them for son's room, liked them so much that I ordered some for my daughter's room too. Arrived in good time, easy to assemble on my own and all the parts were good to go. We love the finish and I definitely recommend both drawers and seller
11 Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Awful, cheap, weak, waste of money!!! Wouldn't recommend it to anyone!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)