Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop now New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
522
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2013
I was recommend this product by a friend and am very happy with the results my nails feel much stronger and would reccomend to other people.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2009
Bought this for my wife who's nails were quite badly damaged by wearing false nails. Amazing results after only 2 weeks her nails were stronger and looked better than they had done for sometime.
0Comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2009
Since finding and using OPI Nail Envy I have had no broken or chipped nails. Friends too are now using it and find it absolutely wonderful. It even withstands the rigours of gardening!
11 Comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Absolutely love this product! I used to use Sally Hansen miracle growth but this is so much faster and better! Best price I could find on websites as its £20 in store and theres a big bottle! I have used it for 3 weeks and my nails now look like french nails everyone thinks they are fake! they are stronger, longer and no longer breaking or peeling and are harder, only thing is that you have to apply it every other day or it does crack off like nail varnish a bit and expose your natural nail to breaking if they are brittle like mine! If you apply 2 coats every 4 days like me or just when you it cracking it will work wonders!! amazing!!!! recommend to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Fab ! I love nail envy & this was a great price. I have weak nails and this always seem to sort them out.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
This is amazing! After having gel on my nails for over a year my nails were weak and flaky. I had tried others, but nothing works as good as this. I noticed a difference after 2 days. I'm going to keep on using it as don't know if my nails will go back to how they were before and so will definitely be buying another bottle... Worth every penny!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2011
Nail Envy is an excellent nail strengthener. I have used it for many years with great success. Can also be used as a base or top coat.
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 July 2009
This is like a miracle cure for soft nails. It really does work and if you want long nails, use this. They do not break with this! Fabulous
0Comment| 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2011
Very pleased with this product.I use it as a base coat if applying opi nail polish.It has made my nails a lot stronger & my nails now grow & I have nails to show when using nail polish.
0Comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2011
My nails have never been strong, but since using OPI Nail Envy I at last have nails that are worth putting nail polish on! Thank you OPI.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)