Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2017
If you're experienced at putting on eyelashes these are perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Not really natural looking but worth the price would definitely be using them
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
These lashes were so flimsy and thin that I ended up throwing the whole pack away. Would not advise anyone to buy as they don't sit on the lashes well even with an expensive adhesive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Could not get these pesky eyelashes to fit. Tried everything but to no avail. Shame cos they are nice lashes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
DO NOT BUY!! u definitely get what u pay for! they litterally fell apart every single one of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Joke
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Received my false eyelashes today and I am very disappointed and disgusted, opened the box to find two dead flies amongst the rows of lashes. I won't be using them!! Although very fast postage.
review image
0Comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Absolutely awful. I really didn't expect much for what I paid for them but something like the picture would have been nice. The flimsy card box they came in (When they did arrive, took a month) have absolutely no protection at all and I'm incredibly pissed off with the fact that they are absolutely disgusting quality and that on one eyelash, there's quite visibly some glue left on the lashes, I didn't spend money on recycled ones. There is no chance in hell I'd ever want to glue these to my eye lid.
review image review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Very subtitle nice length don't look false just makes your lashes long and that little bit thicker very very natural :0)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
These are the most horrendous lashes I have ever bought! They don't look very much like the pictures.
They are the type that look as though they are made of plastic and so don't seperate individually like hair is supposed to. They are so stiff and plasticy that the only way you could get them to stick is via superglue.

Please don't listen to the good reviews like I did. i don;t know what type of people would give this five stars and what sort of clowns are going out with plastic lookign eyelashes which don't move or flutter.

If you want to try it out anyway the do so at your own peril!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)