Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 March 2017
Received well before expected. Item does exactly as expected and required.
Thank you !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Excellant service and price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2011
Excellent product, but alas let down by Royal Mail who took THREE weeks to deliver, even though it was first class! No fault of the supplier who were most helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2011
Not much you can say about the batteries themselves, as they're a standard product, but buying them in bulk like this is far, far cheaper than buying them in the shops. A pack like this should last ages - have used two so far, in calculators, and they work fine.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2011
Incredibly good value for money, I needed these for a casio calculator, the whole pack should last years. Arrived within 2 days with free shipping!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
After searching local stores for this battery type in vain, it was good to see these items for sale.

Great price, no extra charges for posting and arrived on time.

Great Service.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
These batteries are very useful to power various items. I recommend these batteries a lot as they were relatively cheap.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
It arrived O.K. and it worked in my calculater, now I have plenty more, but could not buy only one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I found it hard to believe the price included free p&p but it did. I will be back for more soon!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)