Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2015
Great item for kids at a wedding! I bought these to keep the kids occupied during our meal after the wedding and they worked a treat. A lovely item for kids age 2 to 9, I added bubbles and a little packet of sweets to help keep the boredom at bay. Thank u x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
These are brilliant. Great price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Ideal to keep kids of all ages happy at a wedding or party !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Perfect!!! Just what I wanted. Good speedy delivery! Cannot fault. Ideal for young children. Very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2016
Very misleading product description. Please note you only get one activity pack (not six), which is basically a few cards and 4 colouring pencils. The cards were squashed when the item arrived. I would not recommend buying this item.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Perfectly good for the price you pay - you really cannot complain! I would say they are best off for children between the age of 2 - 7, anything older than that and it's probably a bit boring. It is essentially colouring in and a few puzzles such as dot to dot, but they are wedding themed which is nice so they fit in with the day. If you want a quick fix for the kids at a low cost this will do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
I brought these to keep the little ones at bay during my wedding breakfast. It worked, they all loved having a little gift to keep them entertained and there were no tantrums, so it was well worth it. Some puzzles could have been more complex for the older children, but even they seemed to like it. I bigger range of colours would also have been nice, but these were a more than decent price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Cheap and cheerful, can't expect more for the money. Using to entertain the kids at our wedding during the meal. These were much more reasonable cost than other things avaliable. Worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Got these to keep the children entertained at our wedding reception, certainly did the job, simple but worked, even one of our adult guests sat happily colouring one in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
These looked really good and kept the children entertained during the meal and so I would recommend them if you have children attending your wedding.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)