Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



TOP 500 REVIEWERon 19 December 2012
I bought two lots of these, for an 80s-themed party next week. They arrived promptly, seem pretty strong and are exactly what I was looking for. I just need to figure out the rest of my costume now. I was going to go as Phil Collins but, on reflection, I don't think he went in much for vivid neon bracelets, did he? I suppose that puts the kibosh on the full make up and earrings as well then... oh well, back to the drawing board.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Amazingly quick delivery.

Item is exactly as described - rubber/gimmy band bracelets.

I am going to an 80s themed night and these are part of my outfit.

Really pleased with them at a great price. I don't expect them to last long but as long as they last the night I will be happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Great to go with my rubix outfit just to job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
They're tiny, would barely fit a child let alone an adult. I had similar stuff as a kid and they were always very stretchy. If you attempted to even stretch these a little they brake!! Poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Bought these for a 1980's fancy dress party and they were great! For a novelty item they are really strong and really well made!! I have now worn them more than once. The colours are perfect. Perfect for fancy dress!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
I have small hands a wrists but this is too small more for a 12 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Fun bracelets, glow in the dark. Come up very small though so will only fit children or people with small wrists. Great for a recent 80's night out
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
of for purppose it was ordered for. fancy dress party. not good if you have a bigger wrist. intended more as a childs fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Great for young girls for Neon parties!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
They arrived quickly in a normal post, but when i opened it the bracelets are tiny. I gave them to my 4 year old daughter. Unless you have skinny wrist or it is for a child then these are not for you.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)