Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
50
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2012
Eye pins - Yes.
Good length - Yes.
Silver - Mmmm Shiny.
Good VFM (value for money) - Very. You just try getting them for that price in local craft stores and certain craft giants.
Would I buy again - Order will be going in just as soon as I start to run-out.
Nuff said :-)
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Length: suitable not too long or too short
Delivery: arrived on time

However, I was not pleased to find low number of eye pins in the packet than requested, was quite disappointed with that. Doubt I would purchase it again.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
I like the quality of the pins I received, but I have some gripes:
1) It took a ridiculous amount of time for it to be delivered, I think I waited about 2/3 weeks for it!
2) The tiny package also contained several other things too.

Overall, I would still recommend as it is a good price for what you get but beware of the delivery time and that you might receive other things in the package too, like metal rings or head pins.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
these are great would use again fast reliable service highly recommended if you want to be sure that you are dealing with a reputable person very good fast service will use again and again they are lovely and did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
These ones weren't actually the ones I wanted to buy but they still do the job the eye size is just a bit too small.
They arrived pretty quickly and i am pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
I admit that I bought these by mistake and actually meant to get the longer ones but these have proven useful anyway. They're good value and I will buy more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
these eye pins are great value for the price i have never been able to purchase any of this amount for this great price before and i am just about to purchase some again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 18 October 2013
Those are nice, shiny, easy to bend pins.

Great for medium size beads but too short for larger glass beads so I will need to order 30-40mm ones as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
really good product, very easy to use and good quality too. You got alot in the bag so they last ages too. worth buying and would buy again if i needed more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I like these findings, due to the short length they are excellent for links. I would recommend them to anyone interested in beading or jewellery making.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)