Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 January 2016
Arrived very quickly and happy with the top. It states you get beads with it, mine arrived however without. Will have to order some separetly and hope they arrive in time to complete the 80 look!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
One size does not fit all. Fine if you are a 10-14 but any bigger forget it. Not happy with this at all.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2017
Loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Was advertised as size xxl size 24-26 which as I'm large I ordered do it would fit well. When I got it it was a "one size fits all" size - which would only fit if you are below a size 16 - NOT one size fits all when you are a size 20! Tried altering it - didn't work - threw it in the bin. Poor advertising.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
This was for a Marvel Costume i am making and it is the best thing i've ever bought, fts perfectly and is very comfotable to wear thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Cant wait to wear my outfit together, this top sets it of, going to be the queen of the 80's night lol!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
i bought it cuz I was convinced by all the great reviews however i'm quite disappointed that it doesn't look like the one on the picture. It was terribly sewn and im also a bit gutted that I'd have to fix it myself. The packaging's good tho but overall not a satisfied customer :/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Excellent for an 80s party
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Stated one size fits up to size 22.
Wouldn't even fit my granddaughter who's size 14.
Complete waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Fits perfectly and really suits the theme for our night out, cost was brilliant and sets off my outfit perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)