Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
103
4.6 out of 5 stars
Eos Smooth Sphere Lip Balm Pomegranate Raspberry
Price:£6.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 October 2017
Yummy lovely lip balm, great smell, daughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
nice smelling and keeps my lips from getting chapped over night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Perfect for dry lips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
WARNING! Please be aware that seller - OTCFORYOU sold me 2 of these lip balms that were fake. Product also burnt my lips quite bad that they're still sore weeks later. When I asked seller about this they did not want to know at all. Be careful this is no joke and has happened to others I've since found out. The real eos product is lovely and can recommend highly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
This was my first EOS lipbalm purchase and will not be my last. It smells really good and also is very moisturising. Will be buying more in different flavours to give them a try.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Smells amazing and really conditions your lips. Banging product. Lost it tho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Absolutely wonderful, lovely scent and really smooth. Would definitely recommend but could be a little bit cheaper.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Bought for my daughter for her Birthday. Unbelievably quick delivery time from US to UK and was FREE delivery!! Ordered 24th April, received 29th April..Super Quick
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
My daughter absolutely LOVES this product. Even though there are some scratches that are hardly noticeable, the smell and taste made up for it. My daughter never usually liked lip balms but when she tried this one, she was amazed! First EOS and definitely not her last. 100% perfect!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)