Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
45
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£39.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2011
Item were advertised as original product and priced as such.
Counterfeit items have been delivered, which are available from other sellers at one third of the paid price and are likely to damage the printer (been there before).
Since the printer in case is fairly expensive, I cannot risk using the counterfeit cartridges.
Do not use this provider!
11 Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2011
The pack was indeed "new". It was also past its use by date. It was cheap , so I did not complain, but perhaps it should have been advertised as out-of-date and even cheaper. The ink, however does work.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2010
Prompt service and excellent condition though with a short use by date (the next month).
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
well...........serves me right ,I knew these were too cheap to be any good.!!!steer clear,wrong cartridge and doesn't fit.checked and checked and checked again.,not convinced they are genuine.YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED !!!
I am now getting in touch with Brother and depending what they say probably trading standards.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Have always got my printer ink from amazon but this time, don't know if it was from a different supplier but the blue ink said full when I put it in but after one print it said empty have not used the other colours yet but so far not good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
With the way this product came through the post (not in original box) I have my suspicians that this product is couterfeit.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Excellent product. Will only buy original ink cartridges and like buy the full set of inks for my Brother printer as they often run out in quick succession.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
I very much felt that when I was ordering cartridges labelled "Brother Original" that I was getting the genuine article. It must be noted that LC series are not the quality Brother product one might expect.

Geo
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I have bought cheaper printing ink from other internet suppliers
but my printer works better with the genuine Brother product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
OFficial Brother cartridges, reasonably well packaged, promptly delivered, cartridges had a good long best before date on them, unlike a lot of big name high street retailers shelves, which have cartridges often past their dates.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)