Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
102
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2015
I bought this for my son who was suffering with allergies in his room at University. He uses a spray or two a week and his allergies have improved. I also bought a mattress protector to prevent an allergic reaction from the mattress but this spray helps enormously.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
This seemed to work for my son who is allergic to dust. I spray his teddies and special cushions about once every 2 weeks and he hasn't had swollen eyes since.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Amazing product. We were so upset to discover my son was allergic to our new rescue dog...luckily this product combined with the new hepa filter hoover and air purifier we can keep the dog! My son has hardly needed any anti-hystermines since we have used it. Recommended product. Thank you to the company for making it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2016
Seems to work when used in conjunction with the petal cleanse that is rubbed into my dog's coat once a week. Makes the air feel fresh and non-nose tickly. Husband is now off the inhaler and I haven't needed an anti histamine in a while.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
I have a Silver Birch tree outside my house and in the spring, i'm slightly allergic to the pollen that comes into the house - It feels like there is something in my throat that i can't get rid of. I sprayed my rooms and amazingly I feel the annoying allergy has disappeared. It's so very subtle, but very very effective. I'm going to keep a supply of this always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Love it, smells great & it really does work & it makes​ a big difference to my hayfever & dust mite allergies!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Used this in conjunction with other Bio life products and it seemed to work well! Non offensive menthol smell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
It means my son can visit me without being unable to breathe because of my long haired cats. Absolutely excellent. It really does work
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Great smell and doesn't stain materials. How to say how affective it was though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
I have no real idea if it works or not, as I also started a preventative asthma inhaler at the same time, and have limited the cats access to the house. Would like to know how it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)