Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
84
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2016
This really works in combination with Aircleanse spray my husband has absolutely no allergic reaction to our Siamese kitten.
Before that he couldn't stand to even to be in the same room as a cat because he would have an extreme reaction.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Let me say straight away that the stuff works. My husband is allergic to cats and he hasn't sneezed at the kitten, Freya. I got her when she was 2 months old. When she was a kitten, getting the Petal Cleanse on her wasn't a problem. But as she has grown, it is getting harder and harder to get it on her. She resents it and makes her feelings known! I feel like a heel for putting it on her and don't know how much longer I'll be up to the weekly wrestling match with an angry cat.

I had to get a cat because I live in a basement adjoining parkland and in the summer, I saw a rat walk in my kitchen through the open door. I won't live with rats and my dear husband isn't a very good hunter, so a cat was a necessity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
Made no difference what so ever to my husband's allergy. Just led to a cat who licked himself more because he didn't like the product being on him which in turn led to more dander.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Needed this for my son who was suffering badly with an allergy as he and his partner have a kitten - by using this once a week it has eased the amount of dander given off into the air by the kitten. Would recommend!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Good stuff. Only used a few times. Cats aren't overly fond of it, but if you can muscle thru it the coat seems very clean and conditioned. Seem to need it more than once a week tho
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Works a treat on my cats. Use it once a week. My daughter seems to be coping better way with the allergies from the cats hairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
easy to apply, kittens didn't seem to mind the flavour and it seemed to stop my guest from sneezing. will use again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
This stuff along with other measures is working for us and my sons cat allergy. Also hoover No a lot and using legal cleanse spray
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
excelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2009
Thank goodness we discovered Petal Cleanse. It really DOES work. My husband suffers from hay fever and pet allergies, and since regularly brushing him with this product, our lovely cat, is now allowed to sleep on our bed!!!!!
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)