Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 2 October 2016
I like this flour and have made some excellent pancakes and waffles using it. However I had not realised that Sorghum is a grain. Gluten free (so far as I know) and not treated to the level of abuse that wheat has been, but ideally I avoid grains. So for me only 4 stars, but if you are happy with that then it's really a pretty good alternative to try.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 March 2017
Excellent value for those who need this product to make gluten free bread and cakes. Even 250gms in health shops is more than twice as costly as this. This is an excellent flour - I cannot guarantee it is gluten free as it is made in a factory that handles gluten. As my partner and I are wheat free we are happy it doesn't contain wheat flour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2017
porridge made from sorghum was a favourite breakfast of mine many years ago. Although this tasted a little different, when I tried it, but am sure I will regain my love for it again, or use in new recipes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2016
Used several times when gluten free baking good in flat breads. Hoping to try it in wraps soon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2018
I used this in a gluten free recipe and the outcome was as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2017
Been using this as an alternative flour for baking sourdough and it works amazing and has a good taste in cakes also.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2017
Excellent quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
great mixed with other flours for gluten-free recipes. Don't like the shop-bought gluten-free flour, but this works well, and much better flavour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2016
Great product, health benefits; will buy again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2013
excellent service and product. perfect for gluten free recipies, delicious flavour. Mufffins, bread, brownies anything. Really good product still not very well known in the west but fortunately already available
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)