Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
68
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.93+ £0.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2013
Out of about 4 different varieties of heating pads i recently purchased, these ones are definately the best, they warm up instantly to a nice comfortable hot heat, and stays warm for a good 30 mins
highly recommended
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
My wife is disabled and has trouble keeping her hands warm. I bought these items and she says they are excellent,keeping her hands warm for about 30mins. They arrived very quickly and were well wrapped. I would definitely recommend these.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Bought for outdoors chap with cold hands! Tried one as an experiment, works fine, heats up instantly and holds heat for about 25/30 minutes. Recharges by boiling in a pan with cloth below the pad to prevent burning. That worked as stated in info supplied. Reasonably cheap to buy too, so would recommend. Don't know how long they will last, but so far pleased with goods.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Good for those chilly mornings. They stay warm for about 40 minutes. To reset they just need to be popped into boiling water and wait for the crystallised solution to clear and let cool to room temperature.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I use them when running, to provide quick handy heat for frozen hands ,they work a treat.
Recycling is easy, I just submerge them in hot water in a metal tray, then pop them in the oven with the pizza, which saves on gas.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
These keep warm for 25/30 minutes and are simple to re charge taking about 15 minutes in a pan of simmering water. Gloves with batteries may be best if needed for longer periods.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
This product is excellent especially for arthritic hands and wrists. They arrived promptly. I will buy them again when necessary.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
good product. mine came as rectangle version. becomes very warm. lasts 30 mins. easy to reset... i just pour 2 lots of boiling kettle water on it until the crystals are clear.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
These cute little pads do the job they are supposed to.

At this price you would be silly not to purchase them.

However, unfortunately, after only about 5 uses, the liquid eventually fails to work. It solidifies and you have to boil the heat packs in boilding water (with a tea towel on the bottom of the pot so it doesnt burn the plastic) until the substance liquifies again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Slightly larger than expected but works a treat. Fits down the back of my gloves and gives off a good amount of heat. Easy to reset as per the instructions. I got 2 packs of these and after about 20 uses they are still going strong.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)