Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2014
Bought these to pack individual lunches for my 4 year olds birthday party. Perfect for my requirements, strong enough to safely hold their lunches, although too thin to use to carry any sort of distance.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Nice bags for birthday party but unfortunately received 23 instead of 25. there were two sets of handles amidst the 23 bags. So I assumed there was a problem during packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
The bags were perfect for purpose, that being a children's picnic party. Communication with the seller was brilliant and they replied to my queries speedily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
NIce sturdy little bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Bought for party bags. Great size for a few toys and some cake. Decorated them myself to personalise. All round good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Ideal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
very good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Bought for as party bags which I'll put ribbon on stickers etc... perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Ideal for many uses, no issues at all, arrived quickly and well packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)