Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 November 2013
Making my own Christmas crackers this year , and needed some trinkets to put inside them. These little beauties fit the bill perfectly. Nice quality with a bit of 'heft' to them. Who wouldn't want to find one in their cracker. Beats a bit of plastic any day !
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Fantastic value bought for my niece who collects key rings. She was well pleased. Delivery great earlier than stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
nice little gifts to give to friends or keep for yourself don.t understand the two phone boxes but for the price great value good for keyring collectors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Bought them as gifts for friends. They are very sturdy and I'm sure they will last for a very long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Good purchased .Well made .wanted to send them abroad .ca quckly may purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
these were for gifts very quick service only downside is i got more of the boring ones than anything else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Smashing little novelty key rings, will use 5 of the 6 - Big Ben looks a bit naff but the others are great :) Super value and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Nice souvenir keyrings. Quite sturdy and great value at less than 50p each delivered! The only niggle, 'made in china' stamped at the base of each one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Well made & inexpensive little souvenirs of trip to london
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Great gifts for foreign friends, at a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)